About Us

Subject:

President's Day Holiday

Content:

Regarding the coming President's Day Holiday, we have the following arrangement for our trading.


Precious Metal:

19-02-2024 (Mon) Early close 03:30 AM
20-02-2024 (Tue) Market open 07:15 AM

 


 

Subject:

Martin Luther King Holiday

Content:

Regarding the coming Martin Luther King Holiday, we have the following arrangement for our trading.

Precious Metal:

15-01-2024 (Mon) Early close 03:30 AM

16-01-2024 (Tue) Market open 07:15 AM

 

Forex:

15-01-2024 (Mon) Normal Market

16-01-2024 (Tue) Normal Market

 


 

Subject:

Chistmas and New Year Holiday

Content:

Regarding the coming Christmas and New Year Holiday, we have the following arrangement for our trading.

Precious Metal:

25-12-2023 (Mon) Market close

26-12-2023 (Tue) Normal Market (Market open 07:15 AM)

01-01-2024 (Mon) Market close

02-01-2024 (Tue) Normal Market(Market open 07:15 AM)

 

Forex:

25-12-2023 (Mon) Market close

26-12-2023 (Tue) Normal Market(Market open 06:15 AM)

01-01-2024 (Mon) Market close

02-01-2024 (Tue) Normal Market(Market open 06:15 AM)

 


 

Subject:

U.S. Thanksgiving Holiday

Content:

Regarding the coming U.S. Thanksgiving Holiday, we have the following arrangement for our trading.
For Metals
23-11-2023 (Thu) Early close 3:30 AM
24-11-2023 (Fri) Market open at 7:15 AM and early close 2:45 AM

 


 

Subject:

Wintertime

Content:

Regarding the Daylight Saving Program will be started on 6 Nov 2023 (Monday) therefore our trading hours will have following arrangement.
Precious Metals:
From 6 Nov 2023
Monday 07:15 AM - Saturday 5:00 AM (24 hours)
Trading is closed from 5:55am to 7:05am at the end of each day

 


 

21-09-2023

Market Fluctuation

The trading prices of the financial market might have serious fluctuation due to the data announcement or any other extraordinary factors. We might adjust the product spreads according to volatile market situation. Client should pay attention to the trading account and make prior arrangement of fund allocation, if necessary, to avoid insufficient funds due to market fluctuation.

 


 

Subject:

Labour Day Holiday

Content:

Regarding the coming Labour Day Holiday, we have the following arrangement for our trading.

Precious Metal:

04-09-2023 (Mon) Early close @ 02:30 AM
05-09-2023(Tue) Market open @ 06:15 AM

 


 

Subject:

Coming U.S. Independence Day Holiday

 

Content:

Regarding the coming U.S. Independence Day Holiday, we have the following arrangement for our trading.

Precious Metal:

04-07-2023 (Tue) Early close 02:30 AM
05-07-2023 (Wed) Market open 06:15 AM

 


 

Subject:

Juneteenth Holiday

 

Content:

Regarding the coming Juneteenth Holiday, we have the following arrangement for our trading.

Precious Metal:

19-06-2023 (Mon) Early close 02:30 AM
20-06-2023 (Tue) Market open 06:15 AM

 


 

Subject:

Coming U.S. Memorial Day Holiday

 

Content:

Regarding the coming U.S. Memorial Day Holiday, we have the following arrangement for our trading.

Precious Metal:

29-05-2023 (Mon) Early close 02:30 AM

30-05-2023 (Tue) Market open 06:15 AM